released 26 November 2013
Produced,Composed & Arranged by Steven C. Martin & A.J. Boatwright for The Eclectic Beings
Keyboards and Synth Bass: Steven C. Martin
Drum Programming: A.J. Boatwright & Steven C. Martin
Mixed by Brian Laing
Artwork by Vlad Sepetov



all rights reserved


feed for this artist


The Eclectic Beings Los Angeles, California

The Eclectic Beings are Steven C. Martin(L) & A.J. Boatwright(R); musicians/composers/producers from Los Angeles seeking to provide the world with great, feel-good music. With appreciation & love for different genres, the duo manages to give tribute to its musical heroes while yet maintaining a fresh & original sound of its own. They are currently finishing their debut project "Elated Thoughts" ... more

contact / help

Contact The Eclectic Beings

Download help